School Games team announced

Posted on Posted in News
Six NDAC athletes have been named on the Northern Ireland athletics team that will compete at the 2017 School Games with a further two listed as reserves:
Rachel McCann (Sullivan Upper) 200m
Murphy Miller (Strathearn) 800m
Faye Nixon (Bloomfield Collegiate) shot
Amy Kimber (Sullivan Upper) discus
Eve Dann (St. Columbanus) disability events
Troy McConville (Craigavon Senior HS) 100mH
Reserves: Rebecca Webb (Glenlola Collegiate) & Isaac Hart (Sullivan Upper)