Crawfordsburn 5K Race 2016 - Prize Winners

Male Open				
1st	Neill Weir - Willowfield Harriers			
2nd	James Budde - North Down AC			
3rd	David McNeilly - Newcastle AC			
Female Open				
1st	Jessica Craig - North Down AC			
2nd	Denise Logue - Ballydrain Harriers			
3rd	Jodie Smith - North Down AC			
Male Junior	Scott McKeag - Ballydrain Harriers			
Female Junior	Anna Blake - Willowfield Harriers			
Age Categories				
M35	Lee Maginnis - Newry AC			
M40	Mark Weir - North Down AC			
M45	Joe McCann - Newcastle AC			
M50	John Nelson - Belfast Running Club			
M55	Gerry Coy - North Down AC			
M60	William Roberts - Albertville Harriers			
M65	Colin Haddick - Unattached			
F35	Tracey Atkinson - Albertville Harriers			
F40	Carolyn Beattie - Orangegrove AC			
F45	Sarah Benton - North Down AC			
F50	Kim McKee - Belfast Running Club			
F55	Kate Montgomery - Lagan Valley AC			
F60	Eileen Steward - County Antrim Harriers			