Hawtin Shield

Results now available for the Hawtin Shield club handicap race. Congratulations to Ella Riddell, winner of the shield.

Fastest Net time was Jack Logan and Mac Eager. Many thanks to all the volunteers!

Alan Massey and Gemma Caughers won the London Marathon ballot places – good luck with your training.

results 21 december 2019